قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games

Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games



The highly anticipated update of v7.40 Fortnite finally received a release time from Epic Games.

On 12 February it was announced that v7.40 will live in Fortnite on Wednesday 12 February.

Uptime downtime will start at 4 AM EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) and will probably last for around 30 minutes.

The update comes with the slogan of "Love is in the air", which will most likely bring a collection of Valentine-themed content around the Fortnite map.

You can see the official announcement below.

Prior to the release announcement, Epic Games revealed that a series of massive changes will be coming to Fortnite in v7.40 .

Airplanes will no longer be able to fly through structures, role-playing will not receive more reload time, and various other high-profile adjustments will be included.

The best members of the community have expressed their joy to see these added changes, particularly after a number of claims have been expressed in the last few weeks.


Stay tuned to FortniteINTEL for patch notes and complete coverage of the Fortnite v7.40 update and patch.


Source link