Home / Technology / Learn more about Pokémon Sword And Shield’s The Crown Tundra DLC to share tomorrow

Learn more about Pokémon Sword And Shield’s The Crown Tundra DLC to share tomorrow



Illust Crown 2xCropped

The Pokémon Company will share more information on Pokémon Sword and ShieldThe live streaming expansion pass tomorrow, September 29th, has been confirmed.

A video has appeared on the company’s YouTube channel that is expected to premiere tomorrow at 6:00 am PDT (so 2:00 pm BST / 3:00 pm CEST). The description reads:

Get ready, Trainers – we have updates for you on the upcoming Pokémon Sword Expansion Pass and Pokémon Shield Expansion Pass!

Of course, with the second part of the Expansion Pass The crown tundra due to launch this fall, it̵

7;s incredibly likely that we’ll get more information on its content and possibly its release date. Could it be dropped immediately after the show? We will have to wait and see.

Be sure to join us tomorrow at the times mentioned above, where we will cover all the great stories revealed during the show. Until then, let us know what you would like to see with a comment below.




Source link