Home / Technology / Watch: Pokémon Sword & Shield Expansion Pass – New Details Revealed!

Watch: Pokémon Sword & Shield Expansion Pass – New Details Revealed!



It’s finally time for us to learn more about the Pokémon Sword and Shield Expansion Pass!

A brand new video from The Pokémon Company will premiere at 6:00 PDT / 9:00 EDT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST, showing off “updates” on the pass. We are ready to bet that there will be a lot of information on the second DLC of the Pass, The Crown Tundra, which is indeed a very exciting prospect.

So, sit back, make yourself comfortable and let us know what you hope to see in our live chat. To enjoy!

4399478'); fbq('track', 'PageView'); });


Source link